Board of Directors

Joanna Cedar

Shannon Hattan

Lauren Mendelsohn

Matt Hayashi

Sam De La Paz

Annie Holman

We strive to have our Board represent a variety of license types and ancillary businesses in the local cannabis industry. All active members are eligible to be considered for the Board. 

We are working hard, and depend on our members for support. Please, consider joining SCGA today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software